&Now 2015: Blast Radius has ended
avatar for Stephanie Strickland

Stephanie Strickland

Stephanie Strickland’s 7th book of poems, Dragon Logic, was published by Ahsahta (2013). Her 8th, V : WaveTercets / Losing L’una, published by SpringGun (2014), is accompanied by the freely downloadable Vniverse app for iPad created with Ian Hatcher. She has collaborated on ten born-digital poems, most recently Sea and Spar Between and Duels— Duets with Nick Montfort and House of Trust with Ian Hatcher. She is a member of the Board of Directors of the Electronic Literature Organization. For more on her work, go to http://stephaniestrickland.com/.

My Speakers Sessions

Thursday, March 26

11:30am PDT

Saturday, March 28

4:00pm PDT